Officers

TEXAS PAINT HORSE CLUB MISSION STATEMENT

The Texas Paint Horse Club shall promote interest in the American Paint horse by encouraging breeding for conformation, ability and color; by promoting interest in the paint horse as a breed; by sponsoring and/or encouraging paint horse classes in all horse shows, pleasure and trail riding, racing and all other activities of the same nature; by encouraging good horsemanship, good sportsmanship and by educating the public about the qualities of the paint horse and the American Paint Horse Association.

TPHC OFFICERS

President: Ingrid McPherson
Vice President and Immediate Past President: Bret Sanders
Recording Secretary: Sandy DuBose
Corresponding Secretary: Laura Poignant
Treasurer: Eileen Daugirda

TPHC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tracy Billing: 417-733-0000, t.billing.tx@gmail.com
Bryce Briggs: Bryce.briggs@gmail.com
Rhonda Culp: 214-695-7693, Start_life2010@yahoo.com
Eileen Daugirda: 817-296-9144, edsonbon@aol.com
Sandy DuBose: 936-718-8501, Mdubose44@aol.com
Rick McLain: 641-891-3053, Rmclain6872@gmail.com
Ingrid McPherson: 214-914-1796, ingridbmcpherson@gmail.com
Laura Poignant: 309-238-8816, L_poignant@hotmail.com
Michelle Rodgers: 903-819-5171, Sigmaalpha30@hotmail.com
Bret Sanders: 817-456-3066, drbws@att.net
Ronny Stallings: 940-367-9952, Michellestallings.texas@gmail.com
Fred Tabor: 940-453-1038, fred@taborranch.com

COMMITTEES AND CHAIRPERSONS

Awards: Laura Poignant
 Cattle Contracts: Bryce Briggs
Fort Worth Stock Show: Bret Sanders
Judges: Rick Mclain
Rules and Regulations: Rick Mclain
Membership: Michelle Rodgers
New Events: Fred Tabor
Newsletter: Ingrid Mcpherson
Nominating Committee: Ingrid Mcpherson
Email Blasts: Eileen Daugirda
Ranch: Tracy Billing
Red Steagall Cowboy Gathering: Ronny Stallings
Scholarships: Sandy Dubose
Ways and Means: Fred Tabor
Youth: Rhonda Culp

 Please contact any board member if you are interested in working on a committee.  You do not need to be a board member to participate on a committee.

Board meetings are usually on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. and most of them will be Zoom meetings.