Scholarship Donors

2023 – 2024 Scholarship Donors

Below is a List of the Donors who made 2024 Paint the Future such a huge success!! We could not have done this without you. Thank you!

AO Performance Horses LLC
Claire Armstrong
Page Bales
Kelly Barina
Nan Olson Beeler DVM & Checkmate Farms
Stephen Biller
Lee Ann Brounkowski
Robin Chance Show Horses
CC Express Courier Service/Christi Christensen
Christensen Show Horses
Companion Animal Hospital
Dr Jonathan & Kathy Cohen
Nancy Cooper
Rhonda Culp
D & B Farms
John & Eileen Daugirda
Lee DuBose & Sophia Palenberg
Mike & Sandy DuBose
Equine Aqua Spa
Erin Fick
Ally Fink
Shannon Gillespie Show Horses
Bonnie Habel
Debi Hanson
The Hostetler Family
Kate Joos, North Texas Equine Veterinary Services
Susan Juroe
Madison Ketchem for Red Solo Cup
Benjamin Koplin
Lakeland Ranch
Stacie Lundquist
Diane Paris-Markel Insurance
M C’s Dragon Ranch
Rick McLain
Larry & Jeaneane Milton
The Mohindra Family
North Texas Equine Veterinary Services-Dr. Kate Joos
Andrea & Eric Olsen-Olsen Paint Horses
Perpetua Cattle Company
Pevehouse Cattle Company
Picosa Ranch Performance Horses
Reed Hydromulching, Marcus and Tammy Reed
Rodgers & Hall Families
James Sauble
Bret & Christie Sanders
Sara Simons Show Horses
Jamie Savage
Show-Off Designs
Stallings Properties
Jim/Ronda Sullivan & Taylor Eller
Hanna R Stokan
Three Star Ranch
Touchstone Ranch
Kristen Walters for Tinkers Gun Dunit
Peyton Williamson

If you have any questions or would like to donate,  please contact Chairman of the Paint the Future Committee Sandy DuBose at 936-718-8501.

2022 – 2023 Scholarship Donors

We would like to thank all our generous donors to the 2022- 2023 Texas Paint Horse Club Paint the Future Scholarship campaign. Your donations will help educate the future of our industry. With everyone’s help, we raised a record $35,000!

Amanda Sanchez
Andrea & Eric Olsen, Olsen Paint Horses
Ashley Bickell ,Bickell Ranches
Benjamin & Guila Marie Koplin
Bret & Christie Sanders
Christi Christensen
Debi Hanson
Debra & Hannah Stokan
Debra Stokes
Diane Paris Markel Insurance
Dr. Jonathan & Kathy Cohen
Dr. Watkins & Team TAMU
Eileen & John Daugirda
Erin Fick Performance Horses
Initial Impressions by HWS Heather Lynn Smith
J Bar S Training
James Saubolle
Jan Williams
Janet Cook, Show Off Designs
Jerry Dobbs & Family
Kari Palashewski
Katie Dove, D&D Performance Feed
Kennedy Beltz
Kevin & Nancy Smith, Rockin’ Bar S
Kirby & Randy Head
Larry, Jeaneane & Meredith Milton
Laura Poignant, Lakeland Ranch
LeeAnn Brounkowski
MC’s Dragon Ranch
Mike & Sandy DuBose
Mike Block, Mix 30
Nan Olson Beeler, DVM, Checkmate Farms
Nonie Cassellman-Reid
Perpetua Cattle Company, Jonathan & Megan Warminski
Reggie, Natalie, & Natille Barnett
Rhonda & James Sullivan, JRT Performance Horses
Rogers and Hall Family
Romana Caldwell, Equine Aqua Spa
Ronny & Michelle Stallings
Rustic Furniture Depot, Phil Moreno
Sally & Maggie Griffin
Sara Simons Show Horses
Simons Show Horses
Stacie Lundquist
Stephanie Mohindra
Steve Byer & Tammy Truesdell
Susan Van Cleve, Picosa Ranch Performance Horses
Tabor-McPherson Scholarships, Fred Tabor & Ingrid McPherson
Tarpan Construction LLC
Tim & Shannon Gillespie, Gillespie Show Horses

If you have any questions or would like to donate,  please contact Chairman of the Paint the Future Committee Sandy DuBose at 936-718-8501.